Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Molly and Pepa

      I wanted to get a picture of Molly's pop of pink hair color on the left.   She was good and let me put it in her hair.  It processed for about 40 min. and then we washed it out.  Molly did really good and Mommy was happy too.  Molly wanted  Purple, Pink and blue , but settled for a dark pink...    Not sure how long it will last with swim lessons once a week, but left the color with Mom. 
    I am so blessed and humbled by all the love you sent my way for yesterday's blip for my 7 years of blips!    I didn't realize it was the 7 year milestone but glad I got a nice shot of Miss Molly for the occasion.   Thanks again for all the hearts and stars for yesterday's blip!  Love you all and appreciate  each of you for you are who makes Blip what it is! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.