Confusion

I need another car. 
I didn't matter about some old phenomenas of my old one, but now he got wet inside and refused his cooperation two times this week, that caused, that I missed two important appointments. I thought only an all about renovation would be necessary. But than I discovered that it is full of molds. And I'm rather allergical against molds. So there is only one thing: Say goodbye!

We spent the whole Friday in the internet for research.
We found some possibilities and used the whole Saturday to visit the nearby and not so nearby car dealers. Now everything is even more confused. My favourite choice turned out to have a wrong description in the internet and isn't interesting any more. We will spent the rest of weekend for research. It's so tiring....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.