Eleanors photos

By Eleanoragain

Ancient

One bar electric fire - rather a handsome beast made of stylish chrome - slightly spotty with age - like behind old mirrors. I think it looks good large.

Today I've been to the osteopath who made my shoulders & back hurt even more - but tomorrow I will feel much better. I went to shops to buy supplies of honey and lemon -but not whisky- for partner (ill with a proper cold, I think he's mostly been asleep for 24 hrs, not good company). Also a different variety of cat food, as my two seem to have stopped eating what they ususally wolf down.

Daughter has the major grumps, feeling end of the worldish after two days of AS module exams for which I fear she was not well prepared. Is not looking forard to results, potential resits, and knowing that she has work to do to make up lost ground.
I am so glad I don't have to go thorough that any more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.