See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Clever Dickie

.........it always amazes me how strong these spindly little legs are.......he got into all sorts of positions in his quest for insects :-))

I have been continuing in my attempt to sort out all the clutter that hubby and I have accumulated over the years. Every so often I have another spurt and get rid of a bit more.......but it's a Sisyphean task as hubby is even more of a hoarder than I am ........I'm trying to persuade him to get rid of the bed in the spare room that nobody's used for years ( all our friends and relatives live fairly close nowadays), so that I can use the room as an office.......I've had to compromise but we've done a deal.......I can give the mattress to a local charity but the framework ( which comes apart ) has to stay and be shoehorned into the heaving garage ( that's a job for another day! ). ......ah well, I suppose it's better than nothing and at least the desk that I want to use is coming out of the garage.......it's a start ;-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.