seddon

By seddon

Me and mummy

Daddy took Thomas to school this morning, so me and mummy had breakfast in our pj's.
We had a meeting at mummy's work this afternoon, whilst we were at the hospital we took auntie Rachel's birthday card from yesterday, and I chattered away to her colleagues in fracture clinic and 'helped' filing some case notes. We saw Ellie and lenny and Emily and hallie at the meeting, and I got cross because mummy wouldn't let me try and grab their faces!
After the meeting me and mummy went up to hdu to see who was working-we said hello to Graham, Francesca, Eleanor, vicky and then went to annoy kate on her lunch break.
After we'd picked Thomas up from school we headed straight to auntie nens because its her birthday today. Thomas had made her a card from us all and I gave her some cuddles. Lindsay and Andy also came to see nen, mummy told Thomas that the last time they'd seen him he was smaller than I am now!
Auntie nen brought this picture of mummy when she was a baby down to show mummy how similar we look; when nen showed Thomas the photo he thought it was me!
After tea mummy packed all of mine and Thomas's things for the next few days, including a full cool bag of milk for me and took it round to grandmas house ready for tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.