Fur

This is Bailey's pose watching His Dark Materials with half an eye. I watched it a little more closely and enjoyed it. I am just about ahead of the programme with my reading but I suspect it'll go past that point next week. 

Before that there was a walk in the dark and chill with the bestest friend and a bit of coaching along the way. Bailey was a bit reluctant to be going out for his third walk. He was even more reluctant to get up this morning. I was up a bit after eight and got on with some work but he didn't surface until half past eleven! We did walk the big block at that point and then he spent his time in and out to the garden and I worked my way through lots of things on the list. I've not managed to get it all done today but I have definitely broken the back of it which exceeded this morning's expectations. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.