2555th photo = 7 years of blipping

At 05:00 a.m. Emma left to Joensuu, where their team played game against Kataja. It's 5 hours drive from Tampere to Joensuu. 
We watched the game at my parents-in-law, they have the Elisa viihde sports channel. My parents also joined. 

Pyrintö women team won Kataja 40-81, this was their fifth victory without losses!

The picture is from Pirkkala's cemetery. Cemeteries are beautiful places now, when All Saints' Day candles are brightening dark scenes. 

My seventh year blipping milestone! On the other hand time has gone by fast, on the other hand so much has happened! Many memories saved to my Blipfoto jourmal -  visual experiences, time spent with family, friends and pets. Children have grown. I have had setbacks and coped/coping. I have made new friends and learnt a lot. Photographing and blipping are big and important part of my life.


+2°C, cloudy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.