Mr John

By MrJohn

Low gear .....

..... now.

This morning I went for a lovely 9 mile run with drmackem out to Bolton bridge and back. We chatted about running, photography, blip, holidays ( all the usual ) and surprisingly for two blippers out in the country for an hour and a half carrying cameras, there weren't too many photo stops.

We both took photos of the copse of trees near nesfield, but drmackens beautiful photo is much better than the one I took so I have instead blipped a photo of TheDr with a rather apt sign. We are fairly equally paced runners but he is faster paced uphills then me.

After the calorie burning run I headed back home to get an hours work out of the way and then had a pub lunch with Mr M ( putting all the calories and more back in ). This afternoon I've been faffing around experimenting with a project for tomorrow, hopefully it will work ( watch this space ).

As the run this morning was the best part of the day, today's blip is .....


..... Low gear now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.