fototherapy

By GirlKojak

We keep on moving forward, opening new doors and doing new things because we are curious and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths.

(Walt Disney)


This is the first ever picture I've taken with my webcam, and my first ever play on pixlr-o-matic. I was looking for a new site with photo effects as my favourite online photo editor - picmonkey.com - has started charging $5.99/month for the most sophisticated features. I can do most things I want to with paint.net or picassa, but just occasionally its nice to do something more fun! I've deliberately gone a bit OTT with this to show what it does. You can apply one effect, one overlay and one frame to each photo, but you can't do any actual editing (cropping, contrast, colour balance etc) on the site. It's kind of like instagram for PC.

OK, so they're not major firsts, but it was fun to do something a bit different!

I'm not sure whether this is the first version of this 'first' song, but it is my favourite!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.