Bed of Nails

This would make a good mystery blip. The trouble is I don't know what it is called. It's one of those things kids play with with a whole lot of metal pins in a flat plastic container that push up and take the shape of your fingers etc. (If that doesn't make sense don't worry about it.)

Bec went to Sydney to join Graham at his office Melbourne Cup party so I minded Jane and took Henry to kindergarten orientation in the morning. Then ducked down the valley for a brief appearance at a cup party down there. Mr isbi got first and last in the $10 sweep so that made the trip worthwhile. We don't usually have a collect. I never do.
Then back to take over from the babysitters till their parents got home.

Dbifulco is hosting November and I've only just discovered there is a theme of "old". This isn't very old but I suspect the concept is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.