Kaz's life

By Kazchi

Things I put up with vol. 1

So here it is number one thing I have to put up with in this house.

Polystyrene tiles on the ceilings!

We have this wonderful feature on the living room, kitchen, hallway and two bedroom ceilings. It is also on most walls behind the floral wallpaper. Not only is it a fire hazard it's an eyesore too. It ugly. What also makes it worse is in the living room it is starting to fall down. Sigh.

But it is not my house. Yet! I'm still trying to convince my dad to let me have it and bring it back to the modern age. He already has a house. He doesn't need two! I do!!!! :-) I told him I would rent it out and give him the money but he still hasn't decided.

Listening to mumford & sons today. Just love it. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.