Wide Wed - "Man Made".

Hoping this will do for the challenge, it certainly is man made, as my dear husband made this little model, he also made the full size ones. I have posted the big one in extras.
Well, what a morning, I started my walk and heart a sheep bleating in distress, then met two young workers walking, looking across the river. They were working on a kitchen in a house near the river, they said the sheep had been making that noise since yesterday at lunchtime. They were amazing, they went and got a ladder which just reached the other side. It was funny as they were asking if the sheep would attack them, I assured them they would be safe, so over they went, found the sheep, which was stuck by it's head in the hedge and caught on wire. When they came back their feet were soaking and a kind neighbour said she would go home and get them dry socks. It was quite a morning. I have posted them in the extras. They were heroes of the day.
Hope you enjoy my adventurous morning.
Many thanks for your visit, it is really appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.