Connor

I didn't want to blip Togbe again but I did put in an extra to show him sitting on his 'raise me up' cushion.

It was very chilly today .... the cold that eats right into your bones but suitably clad Togbe and I headed off to Pollok Park. We had a lovely walk finishing off with some playtime with his frisbee.

After putting T back into the car I met Connor who was scooting about on his little brother's bike. Mum and her friend were organising their young families to go for a cycle ride and what a task that was ... two adults and four children but eventually they were ready. Connor's little brother was on a child seat behind his mum's saddle and Lisa's baby sister was in a sort of buggy thing that attached to the rear wheel of her mum's bike.

You can't see them in the photo but Connor has two hearing aids for cochlear implants.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.