Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Man Made

The lovely comments and hearts that sent my 6 year blip soaring straight to Number 1 spot yesterday in a few hours was astonishing!  Thanks ever so much everyone. How do you follow that?!

Mrs BB had her scan result yesterday which revealed she has a possible cyst on her ovaries and needs to wait for a Consultant appointment. It might account for her weight loss but it's certainly an anxiety and we now need a GP letter for our health insurance to step in.

Whether that was the cause, I woke up just after 5am and decided to go out at 6am to see if there was a local sunrise. I needn't have worried as it was an excellent one. My blipfoto shows Newport Docks with the sunrise behind and reflections on the River Usk. Ideal for this weeks Wide Wednesday theme of 'man made.'

We visited my dad this afternoon. He's doing well and keeping busy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.