Poole Park Reflections

Wide Wednesday: Manmade
There's a manmade walkway crossing a large part of the lake in Poole Park (you may have noticed the tiny figures) 

This also suits Hobbs' Moody Mono November. Tag MMN19 to join in!

Today I had a wonderful catchup with my Wednesday friends! There were other commitments during the morning, so we met for a very leisurely lunch. You'd be surprised how long we can make a starter, a mini dessert and a cappuccino last. I'd put three hours into the carpark and only just got back in time. Those three hours were just what I needed :)

Three b&w blips today! This one, in my main journal, was taken as I passed through the park on my way home. 

There's the inside of a shopping arcade in my b&w journal 

and another big sky in 'My Third'

Huge thanks for all the wonderful comments, stars and hearts that you showered on yesterday's kingfisher - every one very much appreciated - you are most generous!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.