Downtown

Today was another dry day. After lunch I made good use of it with a short walk to the nearest ATM. 

On my way back up to the Office I got my Blip. When I downloaded it tonight I realised it is almost the mirror image of yesterday's Blip. 

I must get out more. I must try harder. Focus, Iain, focus...

Work itself was busy. The Goth was absent. Texmex makes a limited contribution as the local accent is still foreign to her, and she is not much help with answering the phones.

MI5 has decided she is worthy of a security pass, so I suspect she will be in Parliament much of the time from now on. 

We established that - as suspected - she is a Democrat and "Trump" is a very dirty word. Well, El Paso is right on the border. She fancies Warren to be the Democrats' candidate.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.