Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

Blipday

(and I've just realised that I didn't post yesterday's but I DID put up 2 back blips to get me to blipday. so when you first see this, I might have jumped a date but eventually not on my Blipday, I'll fill in the blanks!! Meantime.... )


A small celebration of a way of life now - after 10 years since my first one, it wasn't too much of a habit at all. Now I'm more regimented (and have reminders on my phone!!)

Thank you to all of you who have ever commented and encouraged me. I might not know your proper name and I could well walk passed you in the street but I appreciate you being with me on my Blip journey.

I've enjoyed getting a glimpse of your life, with sometimes struggles, sometimes pure joy but always creativeness..... Sometimes your creativeness is even the photographs you share!

My ongoing desire is to comment more!!
(see? it wouldn't have been my normal entry if it hadn't included at least one attempt at humour !!)

Also many thanks to a well known pound shop for letting me mess around with their bin stickers! (or at least no one stopping me!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.