Annieone

By Annieone

Cure For Leg Cramps......!!??

Pure Olive Oil Soap.......I kid you not ...has anyone else heard of or used this as a cure and prevention of cramps in their legs at night time...??
You place a bar of this soap at the foot of your bed on the sheet under the duvet....and ‘bingo’ your leg cramps will cease.
At the moment I have that large piece with the corner gone in my bed and it really, really works....I have to admit I was skeptical but I was thankfully proven wrong.
As the oil dries out you do have to replace it as it becomes less effective but a bar lasts a long time...
Unfortunately it can only be sourced in France...this one comes from the South of France....we’ve done everything to try and find a supplier here in Ireland but no luck....however we have a contact who brings it from France for us...
You never know ...I just might have to make a trip to buy some myself...!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.