MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Nursery bear.

This is Bobby bear. He has been with us a few days now. He is the nursery bear and he goes home with the children for a few days. My son was beyond excited on Tuesday when he got to bring him home . He comes with a suitcase filled with all different clothing, a little teddy for him and a journal.
Today Bobby got to go on the bus and go for jag's. He went first and got a Jag in each arm. The middle wildling wasn't so quiet when he got his jag's. He didn't like them at all. As a baby he never cried getting them. None of my wildlings have. I don't moly coddle them. It's better to get them over with.
They both got a certificate for being brave.

I spent some time at the hospital today just to be monitored. This baby is throwing random issues at me. I've came away with prescriptions for a few different things. I think rest would help.
It didn't help that the youngest wildling was up for over 4hours throughout the night. My other half thinks she is displaying similar issues like my eldest. I'm hoping she's just mimicking. Only time will tell. But I didn't get back to bed until near 5am and then the boy's were up before 6.

Fingers crossed tonight is a better night.

Thank you all for your comments yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.