Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Still hanging

I was amazed that this dried up gerber daisy was still hanging on this jar. It has been over a month since I got the grocery store bouquet that it was in. There is beauty is old things.


The hubby has some meds and hopefully will start feeling better.

I got all the laundry done today from our trip which took a while. Plus a long walk with the dog. The ankle feels better when I use it for sure! Hardly any swelling today as I have been walking often with chores and such.

But because I am listening to my body I will be seeing the chiropractor tomorrow to make sure everything is still as it should be.

It was really warm today! Who knew I would miss the cold snowy weather of Colorado! I knew! Cold front coming in tomorrow with a chance of frost! I am ready! Hiking Saturday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.