Mega stressed

Is it Friday the 13th ???
After spending most of yesterday sorting Xmas menus out Phoned to arrange Holiday Insurance thinking it would be easier than going online.
Wrong.It was just as bad.
This morning I went into Online banking and that was on about spam and fraud.Couldn't get in there so walked down to the bank to get sorted.
Done.
Then I walked to the Bric a brac shop to blips Venus de  Milo like mine(which I've blipped before)
Theirs was priced at £57 .WHAT ??? They would never get that.
Obviously did as she was missing.
Must have been the same guy who bought Welshmaids blip.
Then I went to the Library for the girl to sort these Tablets out.
she must have got wind I was going in as she had phoned in sick .
Next I caught the bus for home and soon afterwards noticed he was driving in the wrong direction.

Someone shouted for him to stop saying he had the wrong number up.
he said he didn't but why would we get on the wrong bus??
Don't answer please  ;(;(;(
I just walked home rather than go back to town.
started to rain as I got off the bus.
I'm going nowhere !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.