Ambling Camera

By AmblingCamera

World Traveller

The Mistress's daughter lives in Amsterdam, and She's heading over there to visit her in April for six weeks. She's excited, I'm excited - imagine how many times my silver button will be pushed!!!

She spent the day today doing all the planning and setting the itinerary with her daughter over the computer so I didn't get out of my padded cell bag. At the end of the planning, her daughter sent the Mistress a list of countries she had visited in the last 4 years. It was impressive. So the Mistress started dabbling in word art instead of taking me out of my bag..

She finally did one for herself of all the travel she's done in her lifetime. She mumbled something that her words were bigger as there's not as many as her daughters, which means, if she makes it into a tshirt, people won't have to get as close to read it!

She used a texture of one of her sunset shots and overlaid the wordart in photoshop to get the colour. The wordart also includes the countries she'll be visiting in April!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.