EB

And a rubbish one at that.  Sorry, but I've been on the decline since Tuesday when I started with just a head cold, Wednesday it was in full flow and yesterday:  wham, the chest infection took hold.  I had to sit up ALL night as going to bed and lying prone was not an option and breathing was a luxury but only when I was sitting or walking about.  I've been through this before but it is very scary.  So sitting up all night is what I did, caught up with three rounds of Inspector Frost on the tele and the depressing News Room and then 8.30am came round when I could ring our Health Centre, and and was quickly admitted to see my doctor who put me on a nebuliser and prescribed the  ABs and steroids.  Spent the rest of today sleeping erratically..

Looking forward to a better day tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.