Hellibore

I've had a busy day decided to turn the mattress round whilst changing the sheets. Margaret rang and asked if I wanted to go to our favourite plant nursery. For the first time I went out without the crutch. I bought plants to go under the tree (to stop the cats!!) See extra. Just as we got to the cash desk I saw the hellebores. I had to buy one. I've put it in a bigger pot, I'm not good with hellebores They disappear, I've no idea where they go. We went for a coffee. After I got home I planted up all the plants and did some tidying. Margaret put the bark in the garage for me so it's no longer riding round in the car with me. I put bark down and put the patio table and chairs in the garage after cleaning them. A good days work in the sunshine.  I was really tired and did have a sleep!
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.