falling slowly

By ItsJustAlena

on the road..

....get it? cos it's ON THE ROAD. ahahaha- yeah okay I tried.

This is like a 2 inch tall mini Volkswagen I picked up from a gift shop in Austria last Summer. Such a beautiful place it was. I only wish I had had my dslr then! What shots I could take there..

First day back to German school tommorow since December, I'm actually looking forward! Haven't seen my german friends in almost 3 weeks! But not looking forward to the rest of this month AT ALL.
Next Thursday is going to be the worst day of my life:

- Math test
- Science Test
- Dance performance in front of class * cringes at the sight of me dancing *
- French test

Then there's mid year exams the next week and just ugh.
Life suckssssssssss..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.