t's never too early to start .........

t's never too early to start thinking about xmas for those you love and live far away during the holiday season.  My cousin Skip, has a wonderful window in his home office that gets great sun.  He wanted to know if  a bonsai would grow there.   The answer was yes, it's a great place!  But.....
you have to water it, repot it once a year,  trim and collect every6-8 weeks.  Skip looked at me, then the shelf, then back to me and said....... "nope, not gonna happen."
Well, I started thinking, did some looking at Amazon and found 2 great faux, plastics bonsai that look wonderful and he doesn't have to do anything.....
Well, maybe shake the dust off every 6 months!   :-))))))))))
     I have posted a picture of a flowering shrub, only it's plastic and beautiful!  It really looks really when holding it.   I am waiting for a 2 nd one to come in.   It's a big shelf and looks really empty.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.