Tainted...

Forgot my work badge today which wasn't as big a hassle as it could be on a non-civvies day when I wasn't carrying most of my clothes with me. As a result I didn't have work subsidised lunch money so EcodDad and I headed up to the Anarchy Ganghut.

Another game of Downfall ensued and my winning record was finally tainted. Not only was it my first defeat, I turned the final cog that let Eco win and I missed it by litterally about the 5 degrees turn that you see here.

Well done sir.

In this day of internet and just about every possible outpouring of human knowledge and experience in digital form, I thought there would be a strategy guide for Downfall somewhere within a Google search. Turns out not to be so apparent. Might be an internet niche there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.