2000...

Not out.

I hadn’t realised it was going to be a special blip day today until I was uploading my weeks blips this morning (rolls eyes).

The car was booked in for its MOT this morning, which thankfully it passed. Whilst it was there I walked into Kingston and would you believe that the telephone boxes were celebrating my special blip day. They had had one too many in the celebrations and couldn’t stand straight any longer. :-D)))

I bought a glass Christmas tree for when the front room is decorated and a lovely smelly candle from TK Maxx. 2 pairs of boots from M&S and a couple of sale bits from Uni Qlo. I also bought the meal deals from M& S, forgetting I needed to walk back to the garage with my rather heavy bags. Finally, a stop off at Asda for some other essentials.

Tomorrow will be a full on painting day as not much has got done today and only 2 weeks until the sofas arrive and we need the carpet fitted before that too.

What can I say about blip that hasn’t been said time and time again. Lots and lots of wonderful people on here and I can’t say how much I appreciate when one or two pop by to say hello and keep up with my journal when I’m the worst blip friend going. So a very big thank you to you all and to all those behind the scene that keep things rolling along for us all. Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.