Imps Trail

Work this morning and thankfully the weather was a lot drier. I watched the 1st half of the Great Britain  rugby league international before work and then watch the 2nd half when i got home. Another poor performance and a thrashing by New Zealand . Picked Julie up this afternoon and then a relaxing time watching sport on TV. This evening I took a stroll out into town to grab a couple of shots of some street art that has been done on the boarded up shop front of the old boots store. I had spotted last night on my stroll home I popped into the local pub to enjoy a couple of beers.
Back home now waiting for Julie to come home and then a few more beers and some catch up TV. I have included a couple of extras looking down the art work from both ends. The street art has been done to publicise a trail of Imps that are going to be on the streets of Lincoln next year. This is similar to the knights and barons they have done in past years so looking forward to seeing them and photographing them. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.