Price-Nations

By 5nations

Woolley Head

I'm having a midlife breakdown... again.

Happens once a year around a certain date and it caught me today.
Last year I had it bad!!! It's because I left the 2's and 0's and entered the larger 3's and 0's. But this year I have a 1 after that 3 and it's not wearing me well!

I think it's all because I had a nano second to jump in the car and take Honor to the doctors because i'd been up all night with her screaming about having earache.
Looked like shite, felt like shite and I hadn't even had a sniff of coffee to wake my taste buds. No face on, bed hair and a pillow mark still on my face.
Most attractive... and apparently Honor's earhole is absolutely fine.

Tried to go shopping with Jude but failed at my task because he needed a poo and would rather run on the spot clenching cheeks than use the customer toilets which were "Out of order - but you can use the ones in the shop next door after you've made your son que for 15 minutes to purchase your goods". People were giving me 'I'm ringing Childline' looks because he was sat on the Portapotty in the boot of the car screaming at me that he wasn't going to go.
So I went to Boots and spent £5.99 on a pack of nappies, but I only wanted 1 nappy. Got to the baby changing unit to find that they supply them free. Put the nappy on him but then he started screaming that he wouldn't go in the nappy either.

Bugger.

Ran round the necessary shops with Jude doing a rather strange waddle, got nothing I needed except 'look at the state of her' looks from a load of Pikeys and a splitting headache.

I'm going to bed for the rest of the duration of the 3's and 1's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.