Plus ça change...

By SooB

Shot!

Some cheating was involved in the making of this shot. Particularly since I'm rubbish at pool. I think the table needs a good vacuum - or maybe one of those funny 'jumper shavers' for getting the bobbles off.

To all the nay-sayers yesterday who were doubting my ability to get through a Monday after a tequila slamming Sunday: the kids were at school on time, hair brushed, faces washed, all present and correct. I should also clarify that the teaching session was for Mr B senior - who despite being 79 was yet to have his first tequila. And we did only have one, so it was hardly a session or anything.

That said, I tried some moody black and white self portraits today, but I looked like I'd had 15 tequilas last night in all of them - so they won't be seeing the light of day. I think if you can't look good in black and white, it must be time for a few good nights' sleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.