Gimme your crumbs or .....!

We were spied on from all sides by these yellow vented bulbuls, they were not shy at all ! And they do have an imposing beak, see the extra ! They flew into the open living room, sat on the lamps and even tried getting on the dining table, after we had had our afternoon tea with snacks. They use our swimming pool to cool down and wash too, bunch of free-loaders ;-)

I'm going to rush through the AT results, the internet is a bit iffy, does not let me see images all the time. I did give every tagged AT entry a star and did try to comment at first, but gave up when the internet stalled for the umpteenth time. It's a small sacrifice for such being in such a lovely place. This coming Thursday the theme is 'warmth', try making an abstract that shows something warm/cosy/uplifting :-) The tag will be AT229

First of all: Thank you so much for all the stars and hearts for my own AT228 entry , the Changi airport abstract. You were so very kind and I haven't even had the chance to thank you personally !

Here's the list of images that struck me this week, but I am really impressed with all the AT entries, thank you all for participating !

LesleyAlsford      
Zimmt54            
Barking           
Frani              
FotoPlay           

And thank you for the kind comments and stars for yesterday's palm trees !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.