Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

Elephant rock...

I was up early as usual and had a good breakfast and chatted to two very interesting people!  I set off to Mzuzu mid morning.  It was a lovely drive - the scenery in the north of Malawi is spectacular!  It was nice to see some clouds in the sky and have the weather a bit cooler than it has been recently in Lusaka!

When I lived in Malawi, I loved this scene of elephant rock and I still love it today!  I didn't take many pictures but just took in everything around me and reminded myself of the beauty of the country!

I arrived mid afternoon and got settled into the guesthouse and then set off to visit friends!  Had a lovely evening with some of my very good friends!

Back to the guesthouse to prepare for my teaching tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.