justice

the show last night was grate this morning me and my dad had planned to get up extra early and get breaky but i just couldnt face that. instead i slept till about 10.30. At that point i got a text from my dad "are you getting up or what we're gona miss breaky" so i dragged my self out of bed and we meandered down to the quay side for breaky by the time we got there i was feeling lots better, dad on the other hand was having one of his famous backwards hangovers steadaly getting worse. any way it was a nice day so after the food we went over to the baltic and walked around yoko ono's exibition i agree with my dad's sentiment. when we went to get our train back to pools we saw this 58 reg austin db9 parked in a disabled bay with a ticket, justice is sweet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.