kettwigefrau

By kettwigefrau

The Gate Keeper

I've blipped a similar chap some time ago, but this one is even closer to my house, I love the lichen growing like fur down his arms.

Finally we seem to have proper winter weather, -4 and blue skies from one horizon to the other, it's lovely, until you go arse over tit that is.

It's a leisurely Saturday here, Mr K is packing for an evening flight to Singapore, muttering darkly about how hot it will be (you can imagine the level of sympathy he's getting), J has a school friend over (half American, half Russian & living here in Germany) and so doesn't need or want my attention and B is entertaining two fellow blipper's daughters, whilest eating the chocolate cake that one of the girls brought, the phrase 'like a pig in muck' springs to mind.
I wonder if anyone will notice if I curl up in my chair and read a bit of Ken Follett?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.