Timeless and Enduring II

For Timeless and Enduring I, see yesterday's backblip. That was taken from the bus on North Bridge and this one is taken - of North Bridge and the Old Town - from the bridge in front of the National Gallery and across Waverley Bridge with its phalanx of airport buses.

This was taken on a wander around Edinburgh after visiting the Bellany Exhibition. We were reminded to visit it by an enthusiastic endorsement by another blipper last week.

Now home, and having consumed hot chocolate and peanut butter sandwiches, I am confronting a few bits of email correspondence which need to be caught up with after yesterday's very busy day, and also that blasted tax return. I realised the other day that I will have to use a windows platform laptop to do my online filing. Grrrh. Good ole tax man.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.