Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Out there

Visited my husband new site he is currently working in West Sussex, I love countryside.
This picture you looking at will be absolutely different in two years time ... barns will be turned into luxury accommodation for customers seeking peace and quiet.
There will be also few new houses build there as well.
And I have to come back every couple of months to document the progress as well as adding few more pictures to already expanded portfolio of Ber Ltd.
My husband already worked for 6 years on the site helping create beautiful houses that belong to Lydhurst Estate ... and I was privileged to photograph most of them for their website.. have a look if you like :)

https://www.lydhurst-cottages.co.uk


A xo 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.