Getting his dose of cat-ffeine.

I wanted to get another Bodytrax reading at the gym this morning, so I paid at reception and was then  told I would have to wait quarter of an hour as the trainer was taking a class.  As you can't do any exercise before it's done, I went into the gym and had a chat to Jill. I then went for my Bodytrax, and was delighted to find I have lost three pounds of fat, and put on two pounds of muscle. The trainer was a lovely young man, called David, and he said my results were excellent, especially when he told me my metabolic  age was 54, fifteen years younger than my actual age. I wanted to know if the Sprint8 programe was working, and it actually is, so that is the incentive I needed. J met me, and we called at our local Spar on the way home to get my lottery ticket. I saw this cat curled up quite contentedly on top of the Costa coffe cup.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.