New Coat

Little Biscuit got a new autumn coat this weekend. Gollum and Hero have fleece coats for when it is chilly, but not too cold. Biscuit didn't have any as he used to have a lot of fur so he only needed a winter coat for when it is really cold. His coat is not as thick now, when he is older though, so it was time for him to get something to keep him warm, when he is waiting in the car on chilly days.

He got this lovely Hurtta Extreme Warmer. It is really nice and fits him so well. The website describes it as super warm, but I don't think it is. It is perfect this time of year, but I am glad I have the woolen coats for when it gets really cold. 

It has been a busy day at work and now I am looking forward to a quiet evening. I am so tired after a hectic weekend.

We went for a gorgeous walk in the woods - we found a new route, which we have never walked before. It was great :-)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.