The Chaos Bros

By vik

A Little More Chaotic

We went to St Andrews this morning to get some gym shoes for Bro4 starting nursery next week, first shop, job done. Then we happened to find ourselves in Joules where Bro3 asked if he could get some of the cosy boot slippers, 'Please can I get some, it's ok Mum if they cost a lot, they could be part of my birthday present but I would need to wear them when we get home, I couldn't wait.'
How could I refuse?

Belle had been really good when we were out, no accidents! Bro3 took her out to the garden to play then walked her up and down the drive a few times with her on a lead. This whole collar and lead business is going to take some work, from them both. She's still too young to go on walks so they've got plenty of time to practice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.