tedwinspics

By tedwin

Uninspiring

And frustrating.
The day didn't start well and then went downhill.
Redilady has had a cold which she passed on to me, so now I have Man Flu.
This morning I just about completed a clean re-install of Windows and got it all working how I wanted, when fortunately I decided to do a complete system back-up. Then I tried to install a very commonly used piece of software, admittedly an old version. It didn't install but it did corrupt Windows so that no matter what I pressed, Win Media Player started. After much cursing and almost as much sneezing, I loaded this morning's back-up and breathed a sigh of relief when it all worked.
My blip is almost a profile  of me.
Thanks to MerrilHope for this month's Mono Mondays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.