Revealed

I am pleased to be able to write that the man I mentioned yesterday did eventually get some medication to help him sleep, and he woke this morning no longer psychotic. Ongoing engagement in treatment is being offered.

The morning was full of meetings, and this afternoon I managed to cobble together senior medical workforce development plan. It will be interesting to see how much the Directorate Leadership Team will want to change.

Another walk this evening. Did a circuit through the park and then to the Post Office Box to collect some mail. One of the packets was a copy of a collection of short stories, one of which was written by my older daughter, C. A great thing for her confidence.

On the way back to Great North Road, I passed a wall of concrete blocks which had been painted black. Scattered over the wall are places where the paint has peeled off, revealing ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.