Chick Flick

By Flick

Tornado

A fairly average day.
Son number1, aka James is home temporarily,so went and did a BIG food shop.
In fact the amount of food I bought was going to be my blip today,but at 4.30pm
Henry and his Mother arrived.
From the moment thay entered the house the peace was shattered (James being in bed with a hangover) until the moment they left when I was shattered.
Talk,scream talk talk blah blah blah football riding horses playing in the tunnel that was in the garden, snack cooking.drink making talk talk talk.
Eventually they left...silence... 'phone rings 'Scarlett' 'What are you doing?'
'Doing my blip.'
'Do you fancy a take-away?'
'Ok'
'Coming now'
She's just gone. I'm knackered, so she,here's my blip



Now I've fiddled with this photo and I'm not convinced by it. It looks jagged on blipfot but not on 'My Photos'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.