not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

Bad karma

I think I must of done something really bad for the year I have had

1: My husband falls from a ladder and now probably won't be able to walk
2: I was diagnosed with osteoporosis
3: In all my was machine broke
4:The latest blow came yesterday I had appointment and was away most of the morning. When I got back I took Rocky out as he had been in all morning. So when I got home I went to see Fagin was about I looked in his little nest and he was not so look all over the cage. No the Last few weeks he has had trouble getting up his tube I have been helping I look and there was Fagin he had died in his tube more than likely going for some water he never made . So yesterday Fagin went over the rainbow bridge yesterday he had a good innings he was 2 1/2

So I will have to be good now but knowing me something will happen x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.