LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Disturbed

He wasn't very keen on being disturbed from his bedtime ablutions but there wasn't much else on today. Was in the darkroom all morning and afternoon, came out to find it had been a gorgeous day (typically) and I had to rush of to a Business Gateway Resource Planning and Management evening (which turned out to be about finances). It was still good, though more of a refresher as I did cashflow, balance sheets and profit and loss accounts on both my Music Technology HND and Computer Applications in Art and Design PDQ.

Whilst up at Haymarket I did manage to get some pictures of the rather awesome Hogwarty style school that is up there but they are on film and will need developing.

I had wondered whether comparethemeerkat.com had actually been built as a website and it has, though not as funny as I thought it might be. Hitler finding out about the lack of squid in the watchmen movie was better but I think that clip must have used quite often.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.