HarrietGeorgina

By HarrietGeorgina

The next train to arrive...

I arrived in Kent safely, but after a horribly timed departure from Chester (that was entirely my own stupid fault), I had to endure the M25 at rush hour - never again!

After unpacking the contents of my car into some sense of order, I have already repacked an overnight bag and am currently sat on an overcrowded tube in South London. My apologies for the lack of inspiration or quality of this capture; he is wearing an interesting hat and owns pretty cool headphones though!

Talk at University of London Union for Projects Abroad, working lunch, cup of tea at a friends house, dinner in Clapham with another friend and finally the cinema. Not a bad start to the weekend, and with the best bit still to come... boat blips tomorrow if all goes well!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.