Sculpture Park

A trip to the dump listening to DAB radio. Vox pops on R4 from Boston, Lincolnshire, the UK’s most EU leave town apparently. First woman in cafe questioned. How will you be voting? I’ll be voting same as last time, to leave. No, says the interviewer, it’s a general election. Oh, is it? No. I never vote in those.
There you have it, David Cameron. Arse. There’s someone who you delegated your responsibilities to. Yes, literally. Fine with me, mate, I’m a democrat too.
Anyway, afterwards, a bit of winterising that engine. And much later, talking of arses, I drove out for a visit which was actually quite ok.
And Lordy, it being 40 years since graduation, a woman from NZ has been in touch thinking about organising a get together and a little FB group. And there’s some previously unseen footage!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.