Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Back to work ....

Finally arrived home last night at 11:45pm.

Consequently today wasn’t a good day, I was tired, grumpy and not firing on all cylinders - however I have a knack of gliding on the surface without showing what’s going on :)

My sister spent the night in hospital, the results were not as bad as they had thought ..... however they can not conclusively say what is wrong except she has an infection .... but not sure where! She has been given anti-biotics and is off work for the rest of the week .... to rest :)

AJ has not conclusively made her mind up, I suggested another home today so going to arrange that. She has decided this will be her final move. :,)

I love dahlias - saw this one out on a visit today, red is always so difficult to photograph. I’m sure the frost will get it soon.

Thank you for my good wishes on my manic day yesterday ... not many of those thankfully.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.