Northern Star

By Lifferz

And relax

Dreadful driving conditions here today. Horrid to see the floods in Yorkshire and Venice. Flooding can be a very stressful experience and I wouldn’t want to go through it again.

Very busy day today but the evening saw an excellent yoga session which was all about hips and trying to get them to be more open.

Arrived home at 10pm and lit my new large scented candle which smells very warming, woody and spicy. It’s got some scent in it called Armoise (never heard of that!), Amber, Mandarin and Bergamot amongst other things!

I will have a very busy admin day tomorrow so I bought some fresh raspberries after yoga. I will have them with porridge, bananas and maple syrup in the morning. I woke to snow and big chunks of flakes falling from the sky this morning so I’ve decided a bit of cold weather nurturing is required.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.