View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Material

I was up very early this morning as my friend, Rona was taking me to Inverness. We arranged to meet at 8.30am at her road end on the other side of Scourie but I had the Tarbet brae to get up first. I went ou early to start the car as there was some ice on it but some had started to melt so I knew then that it was slightly warmer than yesterday. There was no ice on the brae and I got up it quite easily but just drove carefully the rest of the way to the main road.
I went to the dentist in Inverness and then we met up for lunch and did a bit of shopping then the taxi came to take us to the garage where Rhona's car was. We then went to Denhelmn and I bought some curtains.
A good drive up the road with a stop at Tesco in Ullapool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.